Sallie Mae®
Upcoming Event:
College Admission Tips
Dear Monica,

When your students are getting ready for their higher education journey—whether it’s a 2- or 4-year college, career training, or something else altogether—it can be difficult to know where to start. During this webinar we’ll demystify the admissions process for students and families, and help them feel more prepared for the college application process.
Let your students and families know that they can register for a free virtual event to learn more. Please send them the information below.
Register now for a free virtual event:

College Admission Tips
During this virtual event we’ll demystify the admissions process and you’ll gain valuable insights directly from admission professionals.
Topics will include:
 
Importance of high school academic choices
To take the ACT/SAT, or not
Applying to colleges
Essays and letters of recommendation
Campus visits: in-person and virtual
Your online presence
 
‍Wednesday, March ‍23 at ‍7pm ET | ‍6pm CT | ‍5pm MT | ‍4pm PT
Register Now
We will be joined by:
Cara Franke
Director of Recruitment
University of Kentucky
Matthew Hyde
Dean of Admissions
Lafayette College
Mary Wagner
Executive Director of Undergraduate Admissions, Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management
University of South Carolina
‍Thursday, March ‍24 at ‍8pm ET | ‍7pm CT | ‍6pm MT | ‍5pm PT
Register Now
We will be joined by:
Rebecca Williams
Director of First Year Admission
University of San Francisco
Anna Gagne Hawes
Director of Admissions
University of Alaska - Fairbanks
Bobby Browning
Associate Director of Admission
Colorado State University
Space is limited, so please register early!
Unable to Attend?
If you’re unable to attend either of these dates, go ahead and register—we’ll send you a link to the recording so that you don’t miss this valuable information.
Sincerely,
Sallie Mae School Assist Team

PS: Make sure to connect with us on Facebook and Instagram for sharable content that you can use to help students.
 
Borrow responsibly
We encourage students and families to start with savings, grants, scholarships, and federal student loans to pay for college. Students and families should evaluate all anticipated monthly loan payments, and how much the student expects to earn in the future, before considering a private student loan.
Legal
Unsubscribe

This email contains an advertisement/solicitation from Sallie Mae, P.O. Box 3319 Wilmington, DE 19804-4319.

Make sure Sallie Mae reaches your inbox by adding salliemae@e.salliemae.com as a contact. Learn how here.

Sallie Mae does not provide, and these materials are not meant to convey, financial, tax, or legal advice. Consult your own financial advisor, tax advisor, or attorney about your specific circumstances.

SALLIE MAE RESERVES THE RIGHT TO MODIFY OR DISCONTINUE PRODUCTS, SERVICES, AND BENEFITS AT ANY TIME WITHOUT NOTICE. CHECK SALLIEMAE.COM FOR THE MOST UP-TO-DATE PRODUCT INFORMATION.

© 2022 Sallie Mae Bank. All rights reserved. Sallie Mae, the Sallie Mae logo, and other Sallie Mae names and logos are service marks or registered service marks of Sallie Mae Bank. All other names and logos used are the trademarks or service marks of their respective owners. SLM Corporation and its subsidiaries, including Sallie Mae Bank, are not sponsored by or agencies of the United States of America.

MKT16335-E10114-2B